Nos membres

Anie Artsy:  www.anieartsy.com

Diane Collet: www.dianecollet.com

Jean-Luc Poirier: www.jeanlucpoirier.com

Jennifer Malo: www.jenmdesign.com

Louise Laforme: www.louiselaforme.com

Louise Page: louisepagesculpteure.wordpress.com

Louise Riendeau: http://louiseriendeau.wix.com/louiseaquarelliste

Marie-Ange Brassard: www.marie-angebrassard.jimdo.com

Nathalie Bourgeois: www.lesptitsdoigtsdlaine.com, maquilleusedefantaisie.com

Nathalie Migneault: www.nathaliemigneault.com

Sonia Laurin: www.sonialaurin.com

Suzanne Godbout: www.suzannegodbout.com

Tali Lévesque: www.talilevesque.com

 

Alexis Arbour, Alexis Basque, Alix Bourgeois-Vigneault, Ann Duckett, Ann Rochefort, Anne Boudreau, ANTIDOTE: Daniel St-jean et Pauline Tidbury, Barbara Coyden, Carmen Dubuc St-Pierre, Carmen Gagnon, Céline Faucher, Céline Montpetit, Chantal Béland, Chantal Haineault, Chris Crilly, Claire Parent, Claudia Pagé, Daniel Bayard, Daniel-Jean Primeau, Daniel Martineau, Danielle Vinet, Denise Ste-Marie, Dominique Taillefer, DURHAM COUNTY POETS: Carl Rufh, David Whyte, James Preimel, Kevin Harvey, et Neil Elsmore, Évangéline Methot, FAMILY AFFAIR: Clarence Digout, Francine Ménard, Gabrielle Aubut, Geneviève Tétrault, Georges Tardif, Ghislaine Magloire, Ginette Dorais, Ginette Trudeau, Guy Girard, Hélène Leblanc, Hélène Raymond Amyot, Huguette Lalonde Levert, Isabelle Paradis, Jacques Charbonneau, Jacques Monette, Janick Ericksen, Joanne Thériault, Johanne Paquette, John Speed, Josée Leblanc, Julika Winkler, Justin Sénécal, Karine Landerman, Ketty Nice, Léon Leclerc, Line Tossings, Louis André Paquette, Louis Charbonneau, Luc Larocque, Lucille Grenier, Maïté Gibson, Miechko Gibson, Manon Desserres, Marc Beaudry, Marc-André Dubuc, Marie-Claude Pinard, Marie-Claudel Chénard, Marie-Pierre Valton, Mario Campeau, Marlene Malo, Martin Létourneau, Mathieu Benoit, Michel Gauvreau, Michel Grzelak, Michel Levasseur, Michèle Turnier, Micheline Bertrand, Nadyne Bédard, Nancy Lee, Nancy Tremblay, Nicole Barry, Nicole Létourneau Binette, Raymonde Dupras, Réjean Laniel, René Dubuc, Richard Pépin, Robert Payant, Roger Robert, Roger Winkler, Stéphane Poirier, Sophie Lupien, SWIFT YEARS: Bob Cussen, Patrick Hutchinson et Suzanne Ungar, Sylvie Cardinal, Sylvie Desbiens, Syndia Hamilton, Tania Tessier, TRAGÉDIE: David Atman, Vincent Collard, Vincent Harbec, Yvon Potvin.

Si vous voulez avoir un lien vers votre site web, vous devez nous en faire la demande.